Remember me Username/Password Help

Save Customer ID

Breeders' Cup Turf

Breeders' Cup Turf Betting:

The Breeders’ Cup Turf is part of the Breeders’ Cup, held yearly at tracks usually in the United States (though Canada has participated in the past). Inaugurated in 1984, the Breeders’ Cup Turf is for three-year-olds and up.

The Turf features a 1 ½-mile course and a $3-million purse. Here’s a list of winners of the Breeders’ Cup Turf:

2008    Conduit
2007    English Channel
2006    Red Rocks
2005    Shirocco
2004    Better Talk Now
2003    High Chaparral (draw)
2003    Johar (draw)
2002    High Chaparral
2001    Fantastic Light
2000    Kalanisi
1999    Daylami
1998    Buck’s Boy
1997    Chief Bearhart
1996    Pilsudski
1995    Northern Spur
1994    Tikkanen
1993    Kotashaan
1992    Fraise
1991    Miss Alleged
1990    In The Wings
1989    Prized
1988    Great Communicator
1987    Theatrical
1986    Manila
1985    Pebbles
1984    Lashkari

↑ Back to page content
credit card deposit


At BetOnline, our company's guiding principle is to establish long-lasting, positive relationships with our customers and within the online gaming community. We believe this goal is

Learn More

About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

↑ Back to top