Remember me Username/Password Help

Save Customer ID

Breeders' Cup Sprint

Breeders' Cup Sprint Betting:

The Breeders’ Cup Sprint is a six-furlong horse race for three-year-old (or older) thoroughbreds. The Sprint is run on a dirt course and has been held annually since 1984; winners receive a $2-million purse.

Each year the Breeders’ Cup Sprint is held at a different race in America (or sometimes Canada). The following is a list of Breeders’ Cup Sprint winners:

2008    Midnight Lute
2007    Midnight Lute
2006    Thor’s Echo
2005    Silver Train
2004    Speightstown
2003    Cajun Beat
2002    Orientate
2001    Squirtle
2000    Kona Gold
1999    Artax
1998    Reraise
1997    Elmhurst
1996    Lit de Justice
1995    Desert Stormer
1994    Cherokee Run
1993    Cardmania
1992    Thirty Slews
1991    Sheikh Albadou
1990    Safely Kept
1989    Dancing Spree
1988    Gulch
1987    Very Subtle
1986    Smile
1985    Precisionist
1984    Ello

↑ Back to page content
credit card deposit


At BetOnline, our company's guiding principle is to establish long-lasting, positive relationships with our customers and within the online gaming community. We believe this goal is

Learn More

About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

↑ Back to top