Remember me Username/Password Help

Save Customer ID

Breeders' Cup Mile

Breeders' Cup Mile Betting:

The Breeders’ Cup Mile is a one-mile race for thoroughbred horses three years old and up. Part of the Breeders’ Cup, the Mile is run on grass and has been hosted annually since 1984.

The Mile is held at a different course each year, usually in the United States but sometimes Canada, and features a $2-million purse. Here’s a chart with the previous Breeders’ Cup Mile winners:

2008    Goldikova
2007    Kip Deville
2006    Miesque’s Approval
2005    Artie Schiller
2004    Singletary
2003    Six Perfections
2002    Domedriver
2001    Val royal
2000    War Chant
1999    Silic
1998    Da Hoss
1997    Spinning World
1996    Da Hoss
1995    Ridgewood Pearl
1994    Barathea
1993    Lure
1992    Lure
1991    Opening Verse
1990    Royal Academy
1989    Steinlen
1988    Miesque
1987    Miesque
1986    Last tycoon
1985    Cozzene
1984    Royal Heroine

↑ Back to page content
credit card deposit


At BetOnline, our company's guiding principle is to establish long-lasting, positive relationships with our customers and within the online gaming community. We believe this goal is

Learn More

About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

↑ Back to top